If you want to temporarily pause your current subscription so that you don't lose all of your products and connections in Dropified, you can do so from the Plan & Bundles tab of the Profile page in your account.

When you Pause your account, we'll keep all of your stores and product data saved until you're ready to re-activate your account.

The cost to Pause your account and keep all of your data in storage is just $12 /month.

Note: If you installed Dropified from the Shopify App Store, there currently isn't a way to pause your app subscription.

Did this answer your question?