Sometimes you need to re-order a product for a customer because they want a different variant or canceled an order but changed their mind.

Go to the Order page and locate the order. You will need to delete the Order ID in Dropified.

You can also filter for "closed" orders with the Filter & Sort feature.

After you have deleted the Order ID number you can place the order again from the Orders page in Dropified.

Did this answer your question?